Palm Beach County Logo, link to home page
 
Public Affairs Publications FAQ  Government PBC Departments
 

Public Affairs Directory

 
 

Holiday Schedule

 
2014 Holiday Schedule
County Offices will be closed on these dates.
Holiday Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (3rd Monday in January) Monday, January 20, 2014
President's Day (3rd Monday in February) Monday, February 17, 2014
Memorial Day (4th Monday in May) Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day (1st Monday in September) Monday, September 1, 2014
Columbus Day (2nd Monday in October) Monday, October 13, 2014
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Floating Holiday Friday, November 28, 2014
Christmas Holiday Thursday, December 25, 2014
Floating Holiday Friday, December 26, 2014

PLEASE NOTE:  January 1, 2015 falls on a Thursday and will be the first holiday for 2015.

 

2015 Holiday Schedule
County Offices will be closed on these dates.
Holiday Date
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (3rd Monday in January) Monday, January 19, 2015
President's Day (3rd Monday in February) Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day (4th Monday in May) Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015
Labor Day (1st Monday in September) Monday, September 7, 2015
Columbus Day (2nd Monday in October) Monday, October 12, 2015
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Floating Holiday Friday, November 27, 2015
Floating Holiday Thursday, December 24, 2015
Christmas Holiday Friday, December 25, 2015

PLEASE NOTE:  January 1, 2016 falls on a Friday and will be the first holiday for 2016.

 

 

Links