Palm Beach County Logo, link to home page
Criminal Justice Commission  Committees Programs Research and Planning

Meeting Directory


CJC Directory






Note : All meetings are held at 8:00 a.m. in the McEaddy Conference Room, 12th floor, Governmental Center, 301 N. Olive Avenue, West Palm Beach unless otherwise noted. The Full Commission commonly cancels its summer meetings (June thru August) due to vacation schedule conflicts. The executive committee meets in its stead.

CJC Executive Committee
2015 Meeting Schedule

CJC Full Commission
2015 Meeting Schedule

Monday, January 12
Monday, January 26
Monday, February 9 *Cancelled
Monday, February 23 (Annual Planning Meeting)
Monday, March 9 Monday, March 23
Monday, April 13
Monday, April 27

Monday, May 11

Tuesday*, May 26 (Monday is Memorial Day Holiday)

Monday, June 8  - *Cancelled
Monday, June 22 - No Meeting

Monday, July 13

Monday, July 27 - No Meeting

Monday, August 10
Monday, August 24 - No Meeting
Monday, September 14
Monday, September 28

Tuesday*, October 13 (Monday is Columbus Day Holiday)

Monday, October 26

Monday, November 9
Monday, November 23
Monday, December 14 (Annual Meeting)
* Monday holiday necessitates holding meeting on Tuesday.
CJC logo


Contact Us


Criminal Justice Commission (CJC)

301 North Olive Avenue,
Suite 1001
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 355-4943
Fax: (561) 355-4941

E-mail the CJC