Palm Beach County Logo, link to home page
Criminal Justice Commission  Committees Programs Research and Planning

Executive Committee Directory


CJC Directory


Executive Committee


The Executive Committee is composed of 12 CJC members (6 public sector and 6 private sector). Its officers are the same as those for the Full CJC. It meets monthly to review items before they are heard by the Full CJC. Its smaller membership is intended to allow for a more detailed review of items and to screen issues before recommendations are made to the Full CJC.



2014 Executive Committee

Executive Committee Membership

Private Sector

Public Sector

Mr. William Kramer, Chair
Economic Council

Honorable Dave Aronbergr
State Attorney

Mr. James Barr
JSB Consulting

Mrs. Rosalyn Bakerc
Florida Department of Corrections

Ms. Barbara Cheives
Converge & Associates Consulting

Honorable Jeffrey J. Colbath
Chief Judge, 15th Judicial Circuit

Mr. Gerald Richman, Treasurer
Richman, Greer P.A.

Honorable Carey Haughwout, Secretary
Public Defender, 15th Judicial Circuit

Mr. Lee Waring, Vice Chair
Economic Council



Mr. Randy Johnson
Communications by Johnson, Inc.



Mr. Barry Krischer
Economic Council



Mr. George Elmore
Hardrives of Delray, Inc.


Ex-Officio Members

Mr. Douglas Duncan, Past Chair
Roth and Duncan

E. Wayne Gent
Palm Beach County School District

CJC logo


Contact Us


Criminal Justice Commission (CJC)

301 North Olive Avenue,
Suite 1001
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 355-4943
Fax: (561) 355-4941

E-mail the CJC